Events

- Trainings
- Retreats
Slow Yoga & Qigong-Relax & Restore KRIPALU New Year
Slow Yoga & Qigong-Relax & Restore KRIPALU New Year

Friday December 28, 2018 to Tuesday January 1, 2019

Kripalu Center For Yoga and Health, Lenox MA

For everyone; no yoga or qigong experience necessary.

Read More...
Register Now

Creating Transformational Workshops: An Introduction to Mind-Body Learning
Creating Transformational Workshops: An Introduction to Mind-Body Learning

Friday January 18, 2019 to Sunday January 20, 2019

Discovery Yoga, St Augustine FL

When you’re clear about your calling and you have the right tools, you’re in a powerful position to help others. Are you ready to bring your passion into group settings in ways that create synergy, original thinking, and breakthrough solutions?

Read More...
Register Now

Restore & Explore: Winter Retreat, FLORIDA
Restore & Explore: Winter Retreat, FLORIDA

Tuesday March 5, 2019 to Tuesday March 12, 2019

Kashi, Sebastian FL

Refresh yourself next winter with yoga and self-care in Florida.

Read More...
Register Now

Designing & Leading Transformational Workshops: the craft of mind-body teaching
Designing & Leading Transformational Workshops: the craft of mind-body teaching

Sunday April 14, 2019 to Friday April 19, 2019

Kripalu Center For Yoga and Health, Lenox MA

TO REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT, PLEASE CLICK HERE

Call toll-free 800.741.7353 www.kripalu.org

Read More...
Register Now

Slow Yoga & Qigong-Relax & Restore RETREAT
Slow Yoga & Qigong-Relax & Restore RETREAT

Friday May 24, 2019 to Monday May 27, 2019

Kripalu Center For Yoga and Health, Lenox MA

For everyone; no yoga or qigong experience necessary.

Read More...
Register Now

Powered by Events Manager